“Very enjoyable & informative, good ratio of practical on the water time vs theoretical time.

Helen Rossall. RYA Powerboat Level 2 course.
“Teacher is good!” Graham Stimson RYA Sea Survival course

Special Offers

RYA First Aid Course 1 Day
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 23rd May
Full price £145
Now only £120
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 Course
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 25th - Sun 26th May
Full price £265
Now only £249
2 Places Left
Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work 1 Day
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 28th May
Full price £150
Now only £125
8 Places Left
Book Now
RYA First Aid Course 1 Day
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 6th June
Full price £145
Now only £120
5 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 Course
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Thu 13th - Fri 14th June
Full price £265
Now only £249
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 Course
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Mon 1st - Tue 2nd July
Full price £265
Now only £249
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Course
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 5th - Sun 7th July
Full price £369
Now only £339
6 Places Left
Book Now
REC 2 Day Outdoor First Aid Course
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Tue 9th - Wed 10th July
Full price £245
Now only £195
7 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Intermediate Powerboat
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Mon 15th - Tue 16th July
Full price £359
Now only £325
2 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 Course
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Mon 22nd - Tue 23rd July
Full price £265
Now only £249
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Level 2 Course
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Mon 5th - Tue 6th August
Full price £265
Now only £249
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Course
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 16th - Sun 18th August
Full price £369
Now only £339
3 Places Left
Book Now
RYA SRC VHF Radio Course
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Sat 17th August
Full price £125
Now only £95
4 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Course
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 13th - Sun 15th September
Full price £369
Now only £339
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Course
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 18th - Sun 20th October
Full price £369
Now only £339
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Course
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 22nd - Sun 24th November
Full price £369
Now only £339
6 Places Left
Book Now
RYA Powerboat Instructor Course
Tec Rec Coaching - Southampton
Fri 13th - Sun 15th December
Full price £369
Now only £339
6 Places Left
Book Now